Best Valentine’s Day Quotes That’ll Make You Fall in Love With Love 2021

Shayari Ki Dayri
5 min readJan 21, 2021
https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

Valentine’s Day is one of the amazing and fantastic experience for true lovers when they presents surprises to each others like lovebirds, flower roses are delivered from top-secret enthusiasts, gifts, passionate candle-light dinners also shows them Best Valentine’s Day Quotes That’ll Make You Fall in Love With Love 2021 to feel her/his romantic.

💕I ask God for a rose n he gave me flowers;

I ask God for water n he gave me an ocean;

I ask God for an angel n he gave me the best love ever!

valentine day shayari

💕I can’t Imagine a life

without you in it,

I want to grow old with you,

let’s spend the rest

f our lives together.

valentine day sad status

valentine day sad status

💕I always keep you in my heart,

It never leaves me alone,

In such a big world,

I just want to say you thanks .

You May Also Read: Best Valentine’s Day Shayari | Valentines Day Love Message In Hindi

valentine day heart touching sms

💕 U’ll always b mine now ever.

U’ll always b mine you are my treasure.

U’ll always b mine pls tel me its true.

Pls b mine every will always luv u…!

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

valentine day line shayari

💕 Measured by miles, you’re far away;

Measured by thoughts, you’re close to me;

Measured by closed eyes, you’re with me;

Measured by heart, you’re always in me.

But every way, I miss you!

valentines day sad status

💕 Luv means to see someone with closed eyes,

to miss some in crowd,

find some in every thought,

to live some, luv some,

but sure that sum is ONLY one!

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

happy valentine day two line english

💕 I painted your picture in my heart and each passing day

the picture looks more beautiful

valentine day wishes

💕 “I Love my eyes when you look into them

I Love my name when you say it

I Love my heart when you Love it

I Love my life when you are in it.

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

valentine wishes for boyfriend

💕 I Consider Myself The Luckiest Person

On Earth It\’s Because I Own The

Most Precious Jewel In The

Whole Universe, And That Is

If You Are Interested In: Happy Valentines Day Status for Whatsapp | Happy Valentines Day Quotes for Husband

valentine wishes for husband

💕 Ur an angel who I cherish so dearly

in this heart of mine,

who makes my day brighter,

by making my whole world shine..!

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

happy valentines day wishes

💕 When it hurts to look back and

you are scared to look ahead

look beside you I’ll always be there you.

valentine messages for friends

💕Than I Ever Thought We Would,

I Love You More

Than I Ever Thought I Could.

I Promise Give You

All I Have Give,

I’ll Do Anything For You

As Long As I Live

valentine wishes

💕 “The Minute I Heard My First Love

The story, I Started Looking For

You, Not Knowing How Blind That

Lovers Don’t Finally Meet Somewhere.

They’re In Each Other All Along.

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

valentine wishes for wife

💕 “You Showed Me How It Is

Now I Know What Really Love Is,

One Day We Will Be Together Forever,

I Can’t Wait To Hold You in My Arms Again

Let’s See Who Are The REAL PATRIOTIC ABOUT THEIR COUNTRY: Republic Day Quotes

valentine wishes for girlfriend

💕 “Roses are red, violets are blue

I made this card just for you

It’s not the neatest, it wouldn’t pass a test

But it’s made with love-that makes it the best

I love my life.

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

valentine day wishes for girlfriend

💕You are everything in my life

You’re everything in my life:

You’re my first thought in the morning

the last thought at night.

I think of you all of the time

and so glad that your in my life.

funny valentine messages for friends

💕 “Love is like playing the piano.

First you must learn to play by the rules,

then you must forget the rules and play from your heart..”

valentine message for her

💕 ‘Near ones are not dear’

‘Dear ones are not near’ It is easy

to remember the near ones.

Very difficult to forget the dear ones.

https://shayarikidayri2021.blogspot.com/

valentine day wishes for husband

💕 Sending you my bed to let you rest, pillows to give you comfort and my blanket to keep you warm. I can’t sleep now coz’ I’ve lent you all my things already. Good night! I love you.

valentine day wishes for everyone

💕 Your smile is my sunrise; your kiss is my sunset. Thank you for being the most wonderful companion.

valentines day wishes for friends

💕 Happy Valentine’s Day to the sweetest valentine I could want. You are my sweetheart, and I am glad you’re mine.

To Get Daily Updates Join Our FACEBOOK PAGE

valentine day wishes for boyfriend

💕 I don’t need to add sugar to my coffee because your kisses are all the sweetness I need in my life.

💕 I will never become weary of adoring you. I appreciate the manner in which you make me go gaga for you all the more every day.

valentines day wishes for wife

💕 Every second my heart beats for you and tells me how much it wants you. Come stay in my heart forever, my love.

In other words, it really like a festival for genuine lovers have to show them lovely Valentine’s Day Poem and Poetry, Valentine Day SMS & Wishes and thoughts to one another.

--

--

Shayari Ki Dayri
0 Followers

We provide all latest and unique Shayari, Jokes, Chutkule, Quotes, Wishes,Motivational things etc.